Address

Bulgaria, Sofia, Manastirski livadi East qt., Green residence, bl. 200

Phone

+359 896 257 827

 

Email

sales@spectronicbg.com

office@spectronicbg.com

Contact us

Office Burgas

Address: Burgas, 20 Yanko Kumitov Street

Konstantin Dimitrov

Ph.: +359 888 555 999

Email: k.dimitrov@spectronicbg.com

Service

Adress: Sofia, str. President Lincoln 98

Eng. Phys. Miroslav Sotirov

Ph.: +359 898 566 740

Email:
m.sotirov@spectronicbg.com

Sales Department

Emil Marinov

Ph.: +359 896 257 827

Email:
emil.marinov@spectronicbg.com

Executive Director

Eng. Phys. Miroslav Konstantinovski

Ph.: +359 899 169567

Email: m.konstantinovski@spectronicbg.com